Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


 How to join

Who we are

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Cyprus, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

List of organizations of EuCAS

How to join:
What we do

EuCAS shall function through the following organs:

1. Plenary

2. Steering Committee
A steering committee has been created to ensure an efficient and effective planning and implementation of EuCAS activities. It also ensures the sustainability of the system. It is composed of one representative from each participating country and a representative from IAEA.

3. Secretariat
EuCAS decided to appoint IAEA as a Secretariat.

4. Technical Working Groups:
Within the various Technical Working Groups, experts can exchange knowledge and experience among themselves as well as develop their capacity through workshops and trainings implemented by IAEA and international experts. These groups also constitute forums where common issues can be discussed as regional level and paths of cooperation can be explored. The Working Groups currently cover the following areas: