Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksTSO Members

AECL Nuclear LaboratoriesAECL (Canada)CanadaApproved
Bel VBel V (Belgium)BelgiumApproved
​Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development ENEA (Italy)ItalyApproved
Gesellschaft fuer Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit (GRS) mbHGRS (Germany)GermanyApproved
Institute for Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety IRSN (France)FranceApproved
​ITER-Consult srlITER (Italy)ItalyApproved
​Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety (KINS)KINS (Republic of Korea)Korea, Republic ofApproved
Lithuanian Energy InstituteLEI (Lithuania)LithuaniaApproved
Nuclear Technology Support Center, China Atomic Energy Authority (CAEA)NSC (China)ChinaApproved
​Scientific and Engineering Centre for Nuclear and Radiation SafetySEC NRS (Russian Federation) Russian FederationApproved
​State Enterprise “State Scientific and Technical Center for Nuclear and Radiation Safety” (SSTC NRS)SSTC NRS (Ukraine)UkraineApproved
​​​​VTT Technical Research Centre of FinlandVTT (Finland)FinlandApproved
NÜTEDNÜTED (Turkiye)TürkiyeApproved
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC)CNSC (Canada)CanadaApproved
National Radiation Protection InstituteSURO (Czech)Czech RepublicApproved
Pakistan Nuclear Regulatory AuthorityPNRA (Pakistan)PakistanApproved
Josef Stefan InstituteIJSSloveniaApproved
State Scientific and Technical Center for Nuclear and Radiation SafetySSTC (Ukraine)UkraineApproved